Menu Close

Clinical Research Scholars Program (KL2/K12) Leadership


Kelly Gebo, MD, MPH
Professor of Medicine and Epidemiology
Division of Infectious Diseases
1830 E Monument Street, Room 435
Baltimore, MD 21205
Phone: 410-502-2325
Email: [email protected]


Associate Director

Rosa M. Crum, MD, MHS
Professor of Epidemiology, Mental Health and Psychiatry
Co-Director, Clinical Epidemiology
Welch Center for Prevention, Epidemiology, and Clinical Research
2024 E. Monument Street, Suite 2-524
Baltimore, MD 21205
Phone: 410-614-2411
Fax: 410-614-0588
Email: [email protected]


Project Administrator

Noelia Cantu Norman
Project Administrator
Johns Hopkins Institute for Clinical and Translational Research
2024 E Monument St, 1-500
Baltimore, MD 21205
Email: [email protected]


Multidisciplinary Advisory Committee

Sapna Kudchadkar, MD, PhD (Co-Chair) Frank Lin, MD, PhD
Mary Catherine Beach, MD, MPH , MD (Co-Chair) Kelly Gleason, RN, BSN, PhD
Keshia Pollack Porter, PhD Tammy Brady, MD, PhD
Anna Sick-Samuels, MD, MPH Megan Hosein, MD, MPH
Roger Clark, MBA Susan Dorsey, PhD, RN
Daichi Shimbo, MD Jason Umas, MD, PhD
Anita Hawkins, MS, PhD